Wir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Ansprechpartner Siebels Wittmund

Betriebsleiter

Manfred Janssen

Manfred Janssen

04462 - 880636
manfred.janssen@johann-siebels.de

Baustoffe

Hans Hajen

Hans Hajen

04462 – 8806 31
h.hajen@johann-siebels.de

Helmut Hinrichs

Helmut Hinrichs

04462 – 8806 33
h.hinrichs@johann-siebels.de

Marlies Janssen

Marlies Janssen

04462 – 8806 30
marlies.janssen@johann-siebels.de

Ralf Wilken

Ralf Wilken

04462 – 8806 34
r.wilken@johann-siebels.de

Baumarkt

Janna Andreßen

Janna Andreßen

04462 – 8806 25

Marion Harms

Marion Harms

04462 – 8806 25

Kasse

Janna Andreßen

Janna Andreßen

04462 – 8806 25

Marion Harms

Marion Harms

04462 – 8806 25

Bauelemente

Manfred Kother

Manfred Kother

04462 – 8806 70
m.kother@johann-siebels.de

Heiko Schipper

Heiko Schipper

04462 – 8806 71
h.schipper@johann-siebels.de

Fliesen

Hanno Hinrichs

Hanno Hinrichs

04462 – 8806 32
hanno.hinrichs@johann-siebels.de

Stefan Meinders

Stefan Meinders

04462 – 8806 42
s.meinders@johann-siebels.de

Bild

Carsten Wessels

04462 – 8806 25

Buchhaltung

Manuela Rocker

Manuela Rocker

04462 – 8806 41
m.rocker@johann-siebels.de

Azubi

Tobias Taddicken

Tobias Taddicken

04462 – 8806 22